contact us

We'd love to hear from you! Send an email to: info@ignitementoring.org or get in touch with one of our Executive members below!

Harry SandersonPresident -    
president@ignitementoring.org

Helena Trang, Operations Manager-    
operations@ignitementoring.org

Tahlia Gong, Treasurer -  
treasurer@ignitementoring.org

Helena TrangGeneral Manager -
generalmanager@ignitementoring.org

Ellie Foley, Fundraising Manager -   
fundraising@ignitementoring.org

Sabrina Bilston-JohnVolunteers Manager -
volunteers@ignitementoring.org

Madeleine Schrauth, Coordinator & Evaluations Manager -
evaluations@ignitementoring.org

Oliver Hoare, Programs Manager - 
programs@ignitementoring.org

Margot Zounis, Marketing Manager -
marketing@ignitementoring.org

Brigitte O'Brien, Secretary-
secretary@ignitementoring.org

 

You can also contact us by mail:

PO BOX 3382
BROADWAY NEDLANDS
WA 6009