contact us

We'd love to hear from you! Send an email to: info@ignitementoring.org or get in touch with one of our Executive members below!

Helena TrangPresident -    
president@ignitementoring.org

Ellie Foley, Operations Manager-    
operations@ignitementoring.org

Sirling Chua, Treasurer -  
treasurer@ignitementoring.org

Oli HoareGeneral Manager -
generalmanager@ignitementoring.org

Devin He, Fundraising Manager -   
fundraising@ignitementoring.org

Kate WoolhouseVolunteers Manager -
volunteers@ignitementoring.org

Sabrina Hope, Coordinator & Evaluations Manager -
evaluations@ignitementoring.org

Max Anderson-Loake, Programs Manager - 
programs@ignitementoring.org

Maddy Murray, Marketing Manager -
marketing@ignitementoring.org

Emily Low, Secretary-
secretary@ignitementoring.org

 

You can also contact us by mail:

PO BOX 3382
BROADWAY NEDLANDS
WA 6009