Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Send an email to: info@ignitementoring.org or get in touch with one of our Executive members below!

Harry Sanderson, Volunteers Manager -
volunteers@ignitementoring.org

Ignacio Alarcon, Coordinator & Evaluations Manager -
evaluations@ignitementoring.org

Brigitte O'Brien, Programs Manager - 
programs@ignitementoring.org

Marketing Manager -
info@ignitementoring.org

Alvin Djajadikerta, Fundraising Manager-    
fundraising@ignitementoring.org

Dillon Wong, President -    
president@ignitementoring.org

Elly Zounis, Secretary -                                     
secretary@ignitementoring.org

Alvin Djajadikerta, Treasurer -  
treasurer@ignitementoring.org

Nathan Bandara, General Manager -
generalmanager@ignitementoring.org

Lisa Tibbs, Operations Manager -   
operations@ignitementoring.org

You can also contact us by mail:
PO BOX 3382
BROADWAY NEDLANDS
WA 6009