Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Send an email to: info@ignitementoring.org or get in touch with one of our Executive members below!

Sabrina Bilston-John, Volunteers Manager -
volunteers@ignitementoring.org

Madeleine Schrauth, Coordinator & Evaluations Manager -
evaluations@ignitementoring.org

Lalita Kirilak, Programs Manager - 
programs@ignitementoring.org

Margot Zounis, Marketing Manager -
marketing@ignitementoring.org

Ellie Robinson, Fundraising Manager-    
fundraising@ignitementoring.org

Harry Sanderson, President -    
president@ignitementoring.org

Brigitte O'Brien, Secretary -                                     
secretary@ignitementoring.org

Tahlia Gong, Treasurer -  
treasurer@ignitementoring.org

Luke Buratovic, General Manager -
generalmanager@ignitementoring.org

Helena Trang, Operations Manager -   
operations@ignitementoring.org

You can also contact us by mail:
PO BOX 3382
BROADWAY NEDLANDS
WA 6009