2017 Leadership positions announced!

After a very competitive application process and long deliberations the leadership team for 2017 has now been decided! A big congratulations to those in executive and team positions they are well deserved. The leadership team for 2017 are as follows:

President Dillon Wong
Operations Manager Lisa Tibbs
General Manager Nathan Bandara
Treasurer Simone Bush
Marketing Manager Evan Quail
Evaluations & Coordinator Manager Ignacio Alarcon
Secretary Elly Zounis
Programs Manager Brigitte O'Brien
Volunteers Manager Harry Sanderson
Fundraising Manager Alvin Djajadikerta

Vinuri Gajanayake
Tash Zint
Tom Richards

Sze-Wan Ng
Rachel Grove
Lynden Law

Marissa Loh
Renee Kenny
Luke Treneven

Finally we would also like to extend a thanks to all those who applied for positions, it was very difficult to come to a final decision we received such amazing applications!

While executive positions have closed for 2017, team positions will reopen in Semester 2, 2017 so if you're interested in joining a team keep your eyes peeled.